HS Men's Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Aug 11 2017
7th Annual Alumni Run
Idlewild Park - Burlington, KY
Sat, Aug 26 2017
Ryle Raider Invitational
Ryle High School - Union, KY
Sat, Sep 2 2017
Grant County Invitational
Sherman Elementary - Dry Ridge, KY
Sat, Sep 9 2017
Rumble In The Jungle
Creasey Mahan Nature Preserve - Goshen, KY
Sat, Sep 16 2017
Trinity Valkyrie Invitational
EP Tom Sawyer State Park - Louisville, KY
Sat, Sep 23 2017
Centerville Saturday Night Lights
Centerville High School - Centerville, OH
Sat, Sep 30 2017
Williamstown Invitational
Williamstown High School - Williamstown, KY
Sat, Oct 7 2017
Lexington Catholic Invitational
Kentucky Horse Park - Lexington, KY
Sat, Oct 14 2017
NKAC Championships
Idlewild Park - Burlington, KY
Sat, Oct 28 2017
KHSAA Regional XC Championships
Ryle High School - Union, KY
Sat, Nov 4 2017
KHSAA State XC Championships
Kentucky Horse Park - Lexington, KY
HS Men's Schedule
7th Annual Alumni Run
Friday, August 11 2017

Idlewild Park - Burlington, KY

Ryle Raider Invitational
Saturday, August 26 2017

Ryle High School - Union, KY

Grant County Invitational
Saturday, September 2 2017

Sherman Elementary - Dry Ridge, KY

Rumble In The Jungle
Saturday, September 9 2017

Creasey Mahan Nature Preserve - Goshen, KY

Trinity Valkyrie Invitational
Saturday, September 16 2017

EP Tom Sawyer State Park - Louisville, KY

Centerville Saturday Night Lights
Saturday, September 23 2017

Centerville High School - Centerville, OH

Williamstown Invitational
Saturday, September 30 2017

Williamstown High School - Williamstown, KY

Lexington Catholic Invitational
Saturday, October 7 2017

Kentucky Horse Park - Lexington, KY

NKAC Championships
Saturday, October 14 2017

Idlewild Park - Burlington, KY

KHSAA Regional XC Championships
Saturday, October 28 2017

Ryle High School - Union, KY

KHSAA State XC Championships
Saturday, November 4 2017

Kentucky Horse Park - Lexington, KY